Buy Now
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1,648 Reviews
5 ★
98% 
1610
4 ★
2% 
36
3 ★
0% 
2
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KO
28/05/2022
Kimberly O.
United States
I recommend this product

The Perfect Solution!!!

Our RV shower is small and there is no room for shower products. The walls have a texture and I could find nothing to use to store shampoo and such. A friend uses the Shower Gem in her RV and told me about it. I bought and it works great! It is the perfect solution!

TL
27/05/2022
Therese L.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Shower Gem Review

I LOVE it!!! It makes my remodeled shower look so sleek and holds ever thing I use in the shower. The bottles sitting upside down is genius! Hanging it was so simple and easy.

LD
28/03/2022
Lynn D.
United States United States
I recommend this product

ShowerGem

We just remodeled our bathroom and it is the perfect finishing touch!

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
TU
18/03/2022
Tara U.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Wish the shelves were deeper

Overall, the shower gem is great, however I really wish the shelves were a bit deeper to hold larger bottles. Bottles here in the US are larger and I have to really take care to not knock anything off. But so do really appreciate the product!

KM
15/03/2022
Karla M.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great product keeps my shower looking organized and fits amazing. Very easy to install.

DH
28/02/2022
Debra H.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Shower Gem is a Gem!

Excellent! Used in two different locations- home and RV. Easy to install and works as advertised. Great for the RV shower!!!

DH
29/01/2022
Denise H.
United States United States
I recommend this product

I hate clutter, and I hate rusting!

I love Shower Gem. I had my previous one for about 3 years. I moved from my home into a rental. I missed so much. When I bought my condo, I knew I would have to buy another set. I can not wait to install. It is easy to install, it never failed with some heavy product. I loved the clean look, and the easy dishwasher safe maintenance of Shower Gem. It NEVER had that plastic buildup that some of the cheaper products have.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
RB
08/01/2022
Ruth B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great product!

This is the best caddy I've had. It sticks to the shower wall really well. I have adult kids that use the big bottles of soaps and shampoos and this holds all of them. It has never fell down once we put it up. Recommended it to my sister too

GL
01/01/2022
Gary L.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great Product

Simple to install. Holds like a champ.

SB
22/12/2021
Stacy B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Love my shower gem

I love my shower gem, very easy to install and very sturdy. Holds everything I use and clears up all the ledges on my tub area. Highly recommend.

Buy Now