Reviews

View Product Page

Customer Reviews

5.0 Based on 1065 Reviews
5 ★
97% 
1037
4 ★
2% 
25
3 ★
0% 
2
2 ★
0% 
1
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
99reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

LK
20/08/2019
Linda K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Best Purchase for the Shower

I love the way the Shower Gem tidies up my shower, no more gunk on the shower floor, it really does do what it says on the add.

CD
20/08/2019
Christine D.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

So happy with it, leaves

So happy with it, leaves the shower neat and tidy

MT
20/08/2019
Mary T.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

The Shower |gem

My wife bought the Shower Gem and i was introduced to it when it arrived in the house . I proceed to put in in the bathroom , very easy to install , but a bit skeptical on how it would look and work . It certainly has tidied up the shower area and works great , it is clean & tidy and most of all we were able to remove the existing bottle accessories , which were always falling off tilting sideways, rusting and attached to all parts of the shower. Now we have the two shower units attached in a straight line and it looks and feels great and the normal bathroom bottles are easy to read and see .

MB
20/08/2019
Martina B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

A little gem

Bought a double of this little gem. Simple to put up. Very sturdy.. Everything in easy reach now. No more clutter on the floor. Highly recommend this product..

JO
20/08/2019
John O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Over priced

Product arrived very fast, in my opinion not worth the price for two pieces of plastic, it’s still in the box in my bathroom, wife not happy with product was annoyed at me for ordering it

PP
20/08/2019
Patricia P.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Brilliant

Delighted with Showergem, it’s very easy to install and easy to remove and clean and best of all no more rust. Ordered on wed and received on Friday, very efficient.

MG
19/08/2019
Mary G.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

The Shower Gem

The Shower Gem was delivered so quickly after ordering it. The instruction were easy to follow and it is so easy to install and keep clean. It also looks well in the shower and keeps it clear.

SD
19/08/2019
Siobhan D.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Great accessory

Fierce handy in the shower

EJ
19/08/2019
Elaine J.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Super easy to set up, a great buy!

Purchasing of the product was straight forward, arrived on time, set up took no more that 3 minutes, there is a helpful video as well. A great customer experience and a perfect gift for my Mum.

ES
19/08/2019
Elizabeth S.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

ShowerGem

Easy to install, although I did watch the video. In the video it looked like the glue squeezed out quite easily, this was not my experience and I had glue left in the tube. It’s up about six weeks and I’m pleased with it and have recommended it to others.

CC
19/08/2019
Claire C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Excellent stylish

Am delighted with the shower gem, the two shelves look so stylish in my shower and also were easy to fit. The delivery was also really quick. Am going to order more for my other shower as I like them so much. I would highly recommend to all.

MM
19/08/2019
Marina M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Excellent product

Very easy to install, simple product but it was exactly what I was looking for to tidy up the shower area. Easily cleaned and looks good.

GM
19/08/2019
Geraldine M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Best shower caddy I have ever had

Easy to fit, strong and perfect.

KM
18/08/2019
Karen M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Bye Bye Rusty Bathroom Fittings

Ok. Bought two sets. So just put up. Did all the steps as per instructions. So far so good. Not using until the morning. Giving it the full 24 hours and plus , so far so good, I replaced my last shower tidy. Was getting grubby as I thought. New one did not last even two weeks before rust setting in. Totally not fit for purpose. remembered seeing this , so took a punt !! So far so good & will put in other shower room if it is a success. At the moment it’s looking great

Karen M. verified customer review of The ShowerGem
BB
18/08/2019
Barbara B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Excellent!

Easy to install So practical and clever we are very happy with it

View Product Page