Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 10306 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ND
08/06/2021
Nicole D.
United States
I recommend this product
Perfect Shower Organizer!

I do not like the traditional shower organizers but needed something for my shower! Sure enough scrolling on TikTok- I saw the shower gem! I ordered it right away, shipping was fast- and super easy to install! I love the shower gem! It was THE perfect solution I was looking for! Thank you thank you!

ZL
08/06/2021
Zoe L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Highly recommend

Stuck perfectly to our bathroom metro tiles. Looks good. Easy to clean.

EB
08/06/2021
Edel B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
5⭐ from me

I ordered the shower gem after my hubby's constant complaining about bottles on the floor of the shower ordered Tues and arrived the following day very easy to install and very sturdy! Highly recommend

AD
07/06/2021
Ann D.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
showergem

Have to say I found the item quite expensive for the product once I got to see it for real. I'm keeping product because partner tried to attach it before I could return it!

LC
07/06/2021
Louise C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
ShowerGem

Yes it’s great - does exactly what it’s meant to do. Keeps the shower tray tidy.

JH
07/06/2021
Jo H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Fabulous shower organiser

We love our ShowerGem! It was incredibly easy to install, even on our natural stone (therefore unsmooth) tiles. It is easy to keep clean and of course won't rust like every other shower organiser I have ever bought.

JD
07/06/2021
Julia D.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product

Ordered a secons set for my parents. We've had ours over a year and still look as good as new. Firmly fixed to the wall and easy to clean. About to order a third set for our bathroom.

MD
07/06/2021
Marie D.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

My daughter recommended it. Excellent……so easy to install, looks great & functional.it certainly is a gem.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
CM
07/06/2021
Catherine M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product

Easy to put up and just the right size for each of our showers. Discrete and tidy without the hassle of screws. Been up 6 months now and brilliant - easy to clean and no rusting which is so much better than previous products we have used in the past.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
SY
06/06/2021
Sara Y.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
ShowerGem Shower Caddy

Great product and very easy to install with good instructions. I am very pleased with how it looks and it keeps all the showering paraphernalia within easy reach and nicely organised. I definitely recommend this product if your shower has no other place to hang another type of shower caddy which requires a hook or hang over the top of the glass. This does the job perfectly.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem ReviewShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
Buy Now