Reviews

View Product Page
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 3760 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
RT
07/04/2020
Rick T.
United States United States
I recommend this product
After Many Past Failed Devices, Shower Gem for the Win!

I've tried numerous other devices that are intended to attach to the wall or corner of my shower. In addition to trying to use their attachment methods, I've spend a bit trying other hardware store solutions to get the damn devices to stick to the wall. Failure after failure until I found the Shower Gem. The device is attached to the wall with a simple two pronged peg system. The peg system is glued to the wall, then the Shower Gem just hangs off the pegs. Ridiculously easy and love both the look and function of the device. To be honest, it's so simple, it's brilliant. And having the two, one for my wife and one for myself provides a nice balanced, sleek look. Silly to get excited over something so small, but I'm very, very happy with my purchase!

MH
07/04/2020
Mags H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
What a gem with no rusting parts!

Great packaging, clear fixing instructions. Looks great with one holder each side of the shower and holds all toiletries including shaving foam and deodorant. Not needed to clean it yet but expect it will be easy.

Mags Howard verified customer review of Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem
LK
07/04/2020
Louise K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Great Product

Really fast deliver and great product really am delighted with it. So easy to install in my shower.

SP
07/04/2020
Sharon P.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Fantastic Product

Delighted with The ShowerGem. Great product that I'd highly recommend.

AF
07/04/2020
Ann F.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
ShowerGem review

Excellent! Easy to install, and looks clean and modern in my shower. Love the diagonal slant enabling bottles to be stored upside down without falling over when nearly empty and you want the get the last of the product out. Genius product! Have told all my friends about it and sent them pictures

Ann Fenton verified customer review of Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem
SB
07/04/2020
Sheila B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Belated Review!

Owing to issues around the current problems, we are experiencing, we have only just got round to fixing the Showergem product in our shower cubicle. It has been worth the wait - it has met all our expectations, easy to fix and now we can thoroughly recommend it to everyone!

CJ
07/04/2020
Carol J.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Showergem

Great product easy to put up looks great and better still all bottles are off the shower tray.

HM
07/04/2020
Helen M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower Caddy

Prompt service and it is easy to fix, Have yet to know if it will hold - only time will tell. Disappointed with the base of it - not easy to hook things onto the bottom and/or could have done with there being more space between the soap dish and the base of the last holder for nail brush/razor. Would also like it to have 4 holders instead of 3 - I now realise that, even if you are on your own, 3 bottle holders is not enough so you have to purchase and use a pair, even if the shower room only used by 1 person. Still, it looks good, goes with any décor and will no doubt be easy to maintain so am going to buy another set.

SS
07/04/2020
Sarah S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Love this!!!!!

Great product. I bought 2!!! Really easy to install and looks great. Thoroughly recommend!!!!

Sarah Stickels verified customer review of Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGemSarah Stickels verified customer review of Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem
EP
07/04/2020
Eithne P.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower gem

Delighted with showergem. A doddle to install and easy to lift off and clean

PF
07/04/2020
patrick f.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem review

It’works really well. Looks great. Would have loved each item to have 4 pockets instead of three. When two people are using. Not enough space each unit. And at a cost is 50. It’s expensive to be buying a second pack. So 4 shelves per unit. Would really work better

patrick forde verified customer review of Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem
SM
07/04/2020
Stephen M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Simple

Love it.................

KR
07/04/2020
kathleen r.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Best thing

Definitely buy 10 out of 10

PW
07/04/2020
Pauline W.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Very happy.

Very easy to install and has done away with clutter in my bathroom. Perfect.

BC
07/04/2020
Beverley C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
No more rusty caddies!

I've just received my second delivery of ShowerGem caddies! The first was a game changer! It's easy to install and after 24 hours it's ready for action! The second set if for my new second bathroom and it looks great. However, I have a skin condition that requires specialist shower products for hair and body that are in my shower, on the floor. They are too small to use a full partition on the ShowerGem, as I've asked before, would it be possible to develop a small horizontal shelf for these smaller products using the same attachment method? For me and many others this would be a game changer. I hope this could be considered!

View Product Page