Reviews

View Product Page
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 5594 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions
Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
RM
08/07/2020
Robert M.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Great product

Easy install. Holds all our shower good.....

MG
07/07/2020
Marion G.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Love it - don’t normally review products

So simple to fit. Adhesive is easy to apply and sets in 24 hours. Still holding strong. Bottles fit snugly, hook for my body buffer, even an insert for my razor. Most importantly it is still holding.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
MB
07/07/2020
Michelle B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Exactly what it say it does

This is the best thing I ever purchased. It fix my problem

JF
07/07/2020
joan f.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

It's a great product keeps the bathroom shower nice and tidy so happy with it I bought a second lot for my ensuite

JW
07/07/2020
John W.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Elegant engineering, elegant product

Installation is extremely simple. The Shower Gem looks great, and the shelves are a very good size and shape. Top Marks!

SD
07/07/2020
Susan D.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Easy peasy

The showergem was delivered in good time and was extremely easy to install. It is a non-obtrusive and subtle addition to our bathroom - Brilliant!

LS
07/07/2020
Lesley S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product

I bought the Showergem for the boys bathrooms (coming in a pack of two worked for 2 boys bathrooms) to tidy up the bottled products they use, It is so good to see everything in one neat and tidy place. Easy to clean too.

JJ
07/07/2020
Julia J.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product and no rusting!

I am very pleased with the Shower Gem. Easy to fit and keep clean. It is angled just right so you can get the last bits of shampoo and shower gel out. My previous shower caddy started to rust and become caked with soap which didn't look very nice. This isn't a problem with Shower Gem - plus you get two in a pack!

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
IC
06/07/2020
Ita C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

Absolutely love it. Brand new modern bathroom fits in perfectly and love the slanted shelves, so neat and clean. Lots of luck with your business, great idea.

AM
06/07/2020
Angela M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
A fantastic product

The shower gem is easily installed. The video & written instructions are clear to understand. Easily installed. Holds large bottles also which is an added bonus.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
MK
06/07/2020
Marion K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Excellent product

Fantastic.So easy to install.Exactly what a shower needs.Easy to keep clean and thankfully no rust like other shower racks.Highly recommend it.

HK
06/07/2020
Helina K.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product

We highly recommend this product. It’s a great, tidy way of storing your products in the shower.

DT
06/07/2020
Deirdre T.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Brilliant little invention

I love the ShowerGem, it has taken all the clutter of bottles and products from my shower floor. It is easy to clean and plastic which will not rust which is so important in a bathroom. I am very happy with this product and would definitely recommend it. Buy yours now!!

MJ
06/07/2020
Margaret J.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower gem

Excellent product. Easy to fit. Keeps everything sorted and handy

JO
06/07/2020
Jennifer O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Fan tasty product

Looks tidy and so easy to put up on tiles will be ordering again, great invention

View Product Page