Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 6658 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MF
27/09/2020
Michelle F.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Shower gem

Works fabulously!!

SD
26/09/2020
Sheila D.
Ireland Ireland

Did not receive it yet and I have been told it was loaded onto the curriers van on 7/7 /20 and I still haven't received it

AM
26/09/2020
Anita M.
Ireland Ireland
ShowerGem

This product is BRILLIANT. Only took 2 days to arrive after I ordered it on line. Very well packed. Very clear and easy instruction. Extremely easy to hang. Great value for money.Thank you.

BW
25/09/2020
Brendan W.
Ireland Ireland

Excellent. Very easy to install and keep clean.

MD
25/09/2020
Michael D.
Ireland Ireland
What a Great Product!

Really simple to install, easy to clean when needed, does a cracking job and it's Irish made as well! Go ahead, you won't regret it!

CO
25/09/2020
Cathal O.
Ireland Ireland
Perfect Product

Easy to install and clean. Looks great in the shower as the plastic is see through. Throw away your metal bathroom racks and buy this now!

JB
24/09/2020
Julie B.
Ireland Ireland
Best ever

Iv bought countless shampoo & conditioner holder, by far this is 1 of the best, it does exactly what it says on the tin, neat, clean & tidy, makes bathroom so spacious, no empty bottles lying on floor , plus no waste of shampoo, conditioner, I mine

BO
24/09/2020
Bernie O.
Ireland Ireland
Shower Gem Shower Caddy

It was very easy to install. Great product.Complete tidy shower now.

AC
24/09/2020
anne C.
Ireland Ireland
Shower gem

Excellent easy to put up. Have bought 5 packs over a couple of years for various bathrooms all great.

HW
24/09/2020
Helen W.
Ireland Ireland
Showergem

The showergem was brilliant

Buy Now