Reviews

View Product Page

Customer Reviews

4.9 Based on 2144 Reviews
5 ★
96% 
2066
4 ★
3% 
63
3 ★
0% 
6
2 ★
0% 
2
1 ★
0% 
7
Customer Photos
99reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CK
09/12/2019
Carol K.
Spain Spain
I recommend this product

Outstanding Product

This is the best in the market, easy to put together and does the perfect job in the shower, no more bending down to pick up bottles or rusty chrome alternative.

Carol Kier verified customer review of The ShowerGem
PG
09/12/2019
Pam G.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Stylish and discreet

When the shower gem arrived I thought it might look a bit tacky when assembled however it looks super. One half in one shower and the other one is in the second bathroom. It is very discreet when on the wall and holds everything we need. Great product and really easy to clean

SB
09/12/2019
Stacey B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Great storage solution!

Very easy to install and our shower looks so much more tidy!

Stacey Bell verified customer review of The ShowerGem
CO
09/12/2019
Cara O.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Fabulous shower accessory

The shower gem was easy to install, looks stylish, easy to clean and holds the perfect amount of shower items. Definitely will be recommending to others!

CM
09/12/2019
Catherine M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

ShowerGem

Excellent! Looks much better than my previous metal caddy and easier to find what I want when in shower.

NR
09/12/2019
Neil R.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Good product

Good product, very easy to install

CB
07/12/2019
Catherine B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Showergem isn’t a revelation!

We had a standard metal shower organiser which did the job ok, but over time it became rusty and unsightly. We saw the Showergem advertised and were initially a bit sceptical, thinking it was just held on in the usual way with suction cups. As our shower wall has tiles with an uneven surface, we thought this would not work. However we ordered Showergem to try, and it is absolutely brilliant! The brackets were very easy to apply with the glue, and we have been using it now for more than two weeks. It holds everything we need, it’s easy to clean, and looks great on the wall. It’s a fantastic product and we are thinking of buying a second one for our other bathroom.

KC
07/12/2019
Kay C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Shower Gem

We are thrilled with our new Shower Gem my shower is now neat an tidy at last. I would highly recommend this to everyone. It was so easy to install and is really easy to clean. Well done Sean any more brilliant products on the way.

Kay Cronin verified customer review of The ShowerGem
AC
07/12/2019
Aidan C.
Ireland Ireland

Showergem

Excellent. Well done on a great product

SM
06/12/2019
Simon M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Brilliant Product

Wanted to find something to put on tiles without drilling and without having to replace after a few months because going rusty. The showergem is awesome, easy to install (on uneven tiles) and looks great in a modern bathroom, would definitely buy again

KH
06/12/2019
Kim H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Brilliant product

It does everything it’s supposed to. Very happy with this. Won’t rust like previous ones we’ve had and you can take it off the brackets to clean it.

HG
06/12/2019
Heidi G.
United States United States

Nice product

Took some time to arrive because of customs but emails were answered quickly by customer service and problem resolved. Product seems sturdy. Bathroom reno not complete so haven't yet hung the system to test.

DH
06/12/2019
Denis H.
Ireland Ireland

Still waiting

I have no experience as I still awawit delivery - several weeks after ordering and paying for

KB
06/12/2019
Keeley B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Amazing

I wish these had been available years ago! Such a simple but clever and effective design. Absolutely love it. No clutter in the shower tray, and no drilling or rust from metal organisers. There’s nothing not to love about this product.

DB
06/12/2019
David B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Showergem

Does exactly what we want

View Product Page