Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 8629 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JH
16/01/2021
Judith H.
United States United States
I recommend this product
ShowerGem Review

This item is amazing!! I wish I would have know about it sooner. Very easy to install and one of my favorite products I ever purchased.

DR
15/01/2021
David R.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Very nice

Love this product, keeps the bathtub are clear of clutter And having a two year old she can't destroy her mothers $45 shampoos.

SG
15/01/2021
Siobhan G.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

It is a nice product perfect for tidying up the shower area. Easy to assemble and doesn't take up much space.

EH
15/01/2021
Edwina H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

Very easy to install. Looks great. Great value for money.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
TM
14/01/2021
Triona M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Review

Good thanks. If I had to recommend an improvement it would be to include 2 smaller tubes of glue. For now I only need one tray and am hoping the glue will be ok in time to come when I decide to put up the second one.

OH
14/01/2021
Olive H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

Great product clean and tidy

AS
14/01/2021
Anthony S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
ShowerGem

Excellent piece of storage, easily beats the so called rust free alternatives. Highly recommended and easy to install.

RJ
13/01/2021
Rosemarie J.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
My shower gem

I am so sorry I didn’t buy this product sooner, so easy to install, and does exactly what it says, love it

BR
13/01/2021
Brenda R.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower gem

The shower gem shower caddy is great for tidying up your shower. This is my second purchase. It's easy to install. Simply glued to tiles. I installed 2 in each shower.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
RH
13/01/2021
Raymond H.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Excellence

Dynamic product. Works exactly as demonstrated. I followed directions extensively. Even allowed extra LOL “clue dry” time. All well. I’m planning to place it in dishwasher TOP RACK once a month to maintain it. ONLY suggestion.... make the gaps for the sponges a tad more apart. My string is thick so it won’t go thru current gap. Just idea. Blessings for 2021 AND I highly recommend product. Packaged WELL. RAY H in Tampa

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
Buy Now