Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 7,502 Reviews
5 ★
96% 
7227
4 ★
3% 
205
3 ★
0% 
26
2 ★
0% 
14
1 ★
0% 
30
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
DH
28/02/2022
Debra H.
United States
I recommend this product

Shower Gem is a Gem!

Excellent! Used in two different locations- home and RV. Easy to install and works as advertised. Great for the RV shower!!!

SM
28/02/2022
Sharon M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Shower Gem

The Shower Gem was easy to install.. Its a great product and it makes the shower look so much tidier.

MT
28/02/2022
Marilyn T.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Shower gem

Very easy to fit. The best ever shower rack we ever bought. Easy to access shampoo etc and easy to clean

DH
28/02/2022
Dawn H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

The best shower storage

We've been so impressed by Showergem that we ordered another set. Easy to install & keep clean and loads of storage.

KM
28/02/2022
Karen M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Perfect!

So pleased with my purchase, great service, It arrived earlier than expected, ideal. I have been looking for something suitable for months and this is perfect for my needs. So easy to install and keep clean and no rusting! I have already recommended and wouldn’t hesitate to do so again.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
ND
28/02/2022
Nichola D.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Excellent Well Thought Out Product

From ordering to receiving my product the whole process was easy and fast. One received the instructions were easy to follow and the system is super easy to install. I bought two sets and have them installed in two en-suite shower rooms. Definitely better than anything else we have tried. Would and will definitely recommend to others.

EM
28/02/2022
Emma M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

great

really easy to use and looks great! quick delivery too!

JE
25/02/2022
John E.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Great product

Easy to install, looks good. Helps to keep the shower organised.

LB
25/02/2022
Lorna B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Showergem

It's amazing well worth the money shower so clean looking now

G
23/02/2022
graham
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

All good so far

I was sceptical as spent loads on something that I hoped works. When I say works I mean, stays up, don’t go rusty and is solid. After applying glue to tiles and putting up I have to say it’s looking good and solid! Fingers crossed and the real test will be after 12 months . So email me then and I’ll give a proper update

Buy Now