Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 6,812 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AT
19/09/2021
Andrew T.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
ShowerGem

High Standard product just as advertised

SF
17/09/2021
shere f.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Best purchase I made for my kids bathroom!

The units stuck to the granite no problem at all! We are getting them for our other showers too.

DC
14/09/2021
Denise C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great Product !

So easy to install, it’s sturdy and easy to clean. Looks neat. Living in a static home with space at a premium this is a brilliant product. Keeps all our shower needs in one place and off the floor.

PC
11/09/2021
Pauline C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Brilliant

Fantastic item! Easy to install, unobtrusive and looks really neat and tidy. Sounds expensive but it’s great value for money when you realise that cheaper alternatives are usually not great.

MN
09/09/2021
Mike N.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Shower Gem

Absolutely fantastic addition to our showers, everything is kept in an easily accessible position and cleaning is a piece of cake. Certainly great value for the cost, it is hardy and aesthetically pleasung

CB
06/09/2021
Cathy B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Showergem

Fine very easy to install

YA
06/09/2021
Yuli A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Great product!

I’ve completely enjoyed using the ShowerGem. It’s a great product for organising your shower. I now have all my products together in one place and within easy reach. I can also clean out the ShowerGem as often as I want. My only regret is not getting this sooner, really easy to set-up and great of keeping everything well organised.

SL
06/09/2021
Sally L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Best Shower Caddy Ever!

This is the best shower caddy we've ever had. It's so easy to install and you can just take if off to clean it. It is very sturdy, holds a lot, and looks very stylish. Very happy with this product and would highly recommend it.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
SB
05/09/2021
Sue B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Brilliant Shower Gem

My son installed Shower Gem for me on the day I moved home. I waited the 24 hours for the glue to set and then loaded it up with my products. I prefer to place my products upside down so you get every last bit out of the bottle! Just so neat and tidy and convenient to use. I love it. Photo isn't brilliant but you get the gist.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
PS
05/09/2021
Paula S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Perfect for caravan

So easy to install and perfect size for shower in caravan .Already have one at home so know how easy to clean they are . As they come in a set of two shared one with friend so two happy caravaners .

Buy Now