Reviews

View Product Page

Customer Reviews

5.0 Based on 2466 Reviews
5 ★
96% 
2374
4 ★
3% 
78
3 ★
0% 
6
2 ★
0% 
2
1 ★
0% 
6
Customer Photos
99reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MK
08/01/2020
Michael K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Good product

No problem with sticking it on tile wall. Great product as i was looking for something like this for a long time. Just one thing it can only take a certain shape bottle flat ish shape.

FM
08/01/2020
FRANK M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Showergem

Simple to install. Purchased two and delighted with them. They look great and are really easy to keep clean. Have recommended them to family members.

AD
08/01/2020
Annette d.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Great product!

Since installing our ShowerGem, I hav'nt given it a second thought! Which says everything about it - it works perfectly, is easy to clean and takes up very little space.

JK
08/01/2020
John K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Very Happy

So far so good. Stuck well after following directions. Well done on producing an Irish product and having it manufactured here too. Wishing ShowerGem continued success.

GO
08/01/2020
Graham O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

It does what it says...

Arrived perfectly packaged and promptly. My best advice to all purchases of this great product is, follow all instructions and don’t take shortcuts!

Graham ODonnell verified customer review of The ShowerGem
VM
08/01/2020
Veronica M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Showergem

Great item. Easily installed. Looks good very pleased. Buying another for a family member.

CK
07/01/2020
Clodagh K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Showergem is so easy

Very good, the kit was very easy to install and easy to clean also

MH
07/01/2020
Margaret H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Very pleased with shower gem

Very pleased with shower gem ireland

BO
07/01/2020
Bridie O.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Fantastic product.

I'm not great at diy but found this product excellent to use. Instructions are easy to follow that I put up the The ShowerGem myself. Hope you have more ideas that would make housework easier.

EM
07/01/2020
Elaine M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Shower gem

Product is excellent however my shelves arrived with no glue and no suction pads they only arrived two days ago so it's too early to give a proper review as the product has only been in use a day .I imagine this mistake was because of the time of year and probably not a reflection on the company or product

JP
06/01/2020
John p.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Showergem

Very good product easy to install and clever design would definitely recommend this product

John paul Whelan verified customer review of The ShowerGem
RH
06/01/2020
Rose H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Showergem

The showergem is great. Easy to install and looks great. A clutter free shower now.

PB
06/01/2020
Paul B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Great product, simple but effective

Very simple product to install. although suggest that you "tape" it initially as the fixing slipped in my case but easily rectified. Simple but effective

CD
06/01/2020
colette d.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Fantastic product

I cannot recommend the shower gem enough. Showering is no longer like a game of Jenga lol. Installation was very straightforward. At first I thought it was fairly expensive but it is well worth it and it’s actually fairly priced when compared to similar less effective products. I plan on buying a few more for the kids shower so that speaks for itself. Oh and another plus about the shower gem is that it’s produced in Ireland.

AC
06/01/2020
Annm C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product

Overall brilliant design and build

Overall brilliant design and build quality very very useful.

View Product Page