Buy Now
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 9575 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JB
22/03/2021
Jane B.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Wonderful

The system works great. It looks great and was so easy to install. It has been the best solution for all the various bottles and shower storage. I am really happy we bought this. I highly recommend this product.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
AG
22/03/2021
Amanda G.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Excellent product

This is a great product so easy to install, holds everything you need been looking for something like this for years. I was so impressed I ordered another one! Delivery fast as well.

MB
22/03/2021
Marina B.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Gem of a showergem

Tidied up my shower, which is what I wanted, easy to install and also take off to clean. Already recommended to family and friends.

AH
22/03/2021
Anne H.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
ShowerGem

Just installed the ShowerGem. Very easy to install and really tidied up the shower. Very clever design and clear plastic design means it will go with any décor.

AM
22/03/2021
Anne M.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Showergem

This is a great job, no more falling shelves or bottles at your feet. So easy to install, I'll be buying more for 2 more ensuites. Highly recommended.

JK
22/03/2021
Jacinta K.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Excellent

Easy to put up and very fast postage. Delighted with them so far!

AC
22/03/2021
Ann C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Very pleased with this product

I have been buying these on and off over the past number of years and am very pleased with them - keeps your shower nice and tidy and plenty of space for all your bottles! The glue that stick the holder on has been on our shower for the past 3 years

CC
22/03/2021
Claire C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Delighted with my Shower Gem

It was an absolute piece of cake to install and looks neat and tidy on the wall. We have a lot of lime in our water and that made it impossible to use other caddies that used suction cups. They never worked for long. I got a set for one shower and will be buying a second set for another.

SD
22/03/2021
Sandra D.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Shower gem

Very easy install so handy and it's great the way it allows for every last drop out of the bottles. Love mine.

LC
22/03/2021
Lynn C.
Ireland Ireland
I recommend this product
Great product - would recommend

Quick delivery, easy to install, looks great and most importantly- it’s still up! I’ve bought so many gimmicky racks and shower trays in the past and this is the bomb. It was recommended to me and I’ll definitely be passing it on.

ShowerGem Rustproof & Easy Clean: The ShowerGem Review
Buy Now